2020 /21 Season Schedule

Please note: 2020 / 2021 Season has finished. The below schedule has been completed. Come back soon for 2021 / 2022 dates!

Below is a full season schedule for our division. At this stage, we plan to run the events shown in Bold.
This is subject to change at anytime. We aim to compete in as many events as budgets will allow.

October24thPerth MotorplexPowerPalooza Season Opener
 31stPerth Motorplex72nd WA Speedcar Title
November7thCollie Speedway32nd LJM Memorial
December5thPerth MotorplexJohn Day Speedcar Classic
 12thNarrogin SpeedwayCountry Speedcar Series - Rd1
 21stPerth MotorplexCity of Kwinana Cup
 26thPerth MotorplexChristmas Cup
January9thPerth Motorplex49th New Year Speedcar Derby
 23rdKalgoorlie SpeedwayCountry Speedcar Series - Rd2
 26thEsperance SpeedwayCountry Speedcar Series - Rd3
February5thPerth MotorplexWesternapolis
 26thValvoline Raceway (Sydney)80th Australian Speedcar Title - Night 1
 27th Valvoline Raceway (Sydney)80th Australian Speedcar Title - Night 2
March6thCollie Speedway33rd LJM Memorial
 13thPerth Motorplex73rd WA Speedcar Title
 27thPerth MotorplexGold Cup Finale / Retro Night
April10thMoora SpeedwayCountry Speedcar Series - Rd4
 17thGeraldton SpeedwayCountry Speedcar Series - Rd5